Placeholder

David Baumgartner

Lead Pastor

david@pinecrestonline.org



Placeholder

Toby Armstrong

Worship & Creative Arts Pastor 

toby@pinecrestonline.org



Placeholder

Suzanne Davidson

Community Life Pastor

suzanne@pinecrestonline.org


 

Placeholder

Deb Gardner

Business & Finance Director

deb@pinecrestonline.org


 



Placeholder

Mendy Hayne

Family Pastor

mendy@pinecrestonline.org


Placeholder

Jeremy Zander

Youth Pastor

jeremy_z@pinecrestonline.org


Placeholder

Sonja Venberg

Co-Elementary Kidz Director

kidz@pinecrestonline.org



Placeholder

Wendy Clements

Co-Elementary Kidz Director

kidz@pinecrestonline.org



Placeholder

Emily Holschuh

Co-PreSchool/Toddler Director

kidz@pinecrestonline.org




Placeholder

Cindy Nelson

Nursery Kidz Director

kidz@pinecrestonline.org


Placeholder

Nicole Becraft

KIDZ Welcome Team Director

kidz@pinecrestonline.org